Tewaaraton Legends

The Tewaaraton Legends Award will be presented to one recipient each year who played collegiately prior to 2001 when the first Tewaaraton Award was presented, whose performance during their college years would have earned them a Tewaaraton Award had the award existed when they played.

2014 Jimmy Lewis, United States Naval Academy

Read Full Press Release

2013 Joe Cowan, Johns Hopkins University

2012 Eamon McEneaney, Cornell University

2011 Jim Brown, Syracuse University



2014 Ceremony Highlights

Tewaaraton Interviews


Under Armour

The University Club

US Lacrosse